The musician of the year represents the best instrument player.

You may vote for your favorite musician in this final round of nominations which will end on november 15th, 2009. produces the 1st French Highway Awards, a combination of music & fashion, and has decided to create an interactive platform with the voters. So, it is very important for us that you are informed about a major point:

We wish to give you the occasion to post a comment about a nominated musician.

Musician of the year 2009

(order has no relations with votes)

Eddie Bayers - Drums
Aubrey Haynie - Fiddle
Dann Huff - Guitar
Paul Franklin - Steel guitar
Mac McAnally - Guitar
Brent Mason - Guitar
Randy Scruggs - Guitar